Page Image

Locations & Hours

Schedule Your Next Visit to Verity

Our branch locations are listed below. Or find a shared branching location, where you can utilize in-branch service at nearly 7,000 network credit union locations nationwide.

Holiday Schedule 2017

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day (2017) January 1 Sunday
Day After New Year's (2017) January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Day January 16 Monday
President's Day February 20 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Verity Community Service Day October 9 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Monday
New Year's Day (2018) January 1 Monday