Page Image

Locations & Hours

Schedule Your Next Visit to Verity

Our branch locations are listed below. Or find a shared branching location, where you can utilize in-branch service at nearly 7,000 network credit union locations nationwide.

Holiday Schedule 2016

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day (2016) January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Day January 18 Monday
President's Day February 15 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Verity Volunteer Day October 10 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas Day December 25 Sunday
Day After Christmas December 26 Monday
New Year's Day (2017) January 1 Sunday
Day After New Year's (2017) January 2 Monday

Federal Building Closures

Holiday Date Day
Washington's Birthday February 15 Monday
Christmas Day  December 25 Sunday
Day After Christmas December 26 Monday