Online Banking Login

Personal Login:


Board of Directors

If you would like to contact the board members or the supervisory committee, please send an email to

Interested in joining the Board of Directors or volunteering with Verity? Click here to learn more.

Read the 2014 Annual Report.

Board of Directors

Dan Strandy, Chair

Erin Hass, Vice Chair

Karen Hunt, Secretary

Zachary S. Gose

Rodolfo Hurtado

Anthony Kusske

Benjamin Lundell

Dan Young

Supervisory Committee

Scott Larson, Chair

Steve Andersen, Treasurer

John Carpenter

E. Laird Hansen

Beth Naczkowski

Board Associate

Camille Minogue

Michael Plengrat

David Priestley

Steve White

You may send correspondence to the supervisory committee at the following address:

Supervisory Committee

P.O. Box 75974

Seattle, WA 98175

Verity Executive Team

Click on the name of the staff person to send them an email.

John Zmolek, President/CEO

Sherry Steckly, Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

Greg Bruns, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Justin Martin, Vice President, HR and Training/Chief Marketing Officer

Sarah Slonksy, Vice President of Lending Solutions/Chief Lending Officer

Jason Hirl, Chief Technology Officer