Skip to content

Board of Directors

Zach Gose, Chair
Ben Lundell, Vice Chair
Karen Hunt, Secretary
Dan Strandy, Director Emeritus
Dan Young
David Priestley
Evan Gay
Chris D'Abreau
Nancy Woodland

Board Associates

Vikash Chhagan
Adam Cross
Nick Etscheid
Michael Grenetz
Tionka Humphrey
Michelle Pham

Supervisory Committee

Rodolfo Hurtado, Chair
Eric Esteban, Vice Chair
John Carpenter
Zhu Zhu Xiao

You may send correspondence to the supervisory committee at the following address:

Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 75974
Seattle, WA 98175

Verity Executive Team

John Zmolek, CEO
Justin Martin, Executive Vice President
Jason Hirl, Chief Technology Officer
Heidi Cleveland, Chief Marketing Officer
Tina Narron, Chief Lending Officer
Brad Tanberg, Chief Financial Officer

Learn More

If you would like to contact the board members or the supervisory committee, please send an email to [email protected]

Interested in joining the Board of Directors or volunteering with Verity? Click here to learn more.

Read the 2018 Annual Report.

Read the 2017 Annual Report.

Read the 2016 Annual Report.